Board of Directors Breakfast

Board of Directors Breakfast Pictured are Kim Foster and Randy Geiger. Paris-Henry County Chamber of Commerce and Henry County Alliance staff members, David Hamilton, Jennifer Wheatley, Monica Smith and Tara Wilson, prepared breakfast for the Chamber’s Board of Directors this morning as part of their December meeting. The Chamber Board includes: Tony Lawrence, President, Paris…

Lowe’s Team

Lowe’s Team Miss Tennessee Hannah Robison, center, poses with Lowe’s representatives (from left) Brody Hemingway, Joe Martinez, Tony Kilgore and Tony Wheatley, after the re-dedication of the Eiffel Tower, which was completed with a Lowe’s Heroes donation, volunteer labor from Lowe’s and labor from Paris Parks and Recreation.