Board of Directors Breakfast

Pictured are Kim Foster and Randy Geiger.

Paris-Henry County Chamber of Commerce and Henry County Alliance staff members, David Hamilton, Jennifer Wheatley, Monica Smith and Tara Wilson, prepared breakfast for the Chamber’s Board of Directors this morning as part of their December meeting.

The Chamber Board includes:

Tony Lawrence, President, Paris Parks and Recreation Gary McEntire, President-elect and Vice President of Organizational Development, Paris Landing State Park Randy Geiger, Treasurer, Foundation Bank Donna Craig, Vice President of Membership Development and Training, Henry County Clerk Michele Atkins, Vice President of Tourism Development, Henry County Extension Kevin Buie, Vice President of Community Development, K an B Supplies for Success Chip Anderson, Past President, West Tennessee Bone and Joint Clinic Mandy Hamlin, Wofford’s Nursery Kim Foster, Paris City Manager Gayle Griffith, Paris City Commission Brent Greer, Henry County Mayor Michael Gross, Henry City Mayor Melinda Thatcher, Cottage Grove Mayor David Varner, Puryear Mayor April Perry, Perry’s BBQ Scott Morrison, FirstBank Terry Wimberley, BPU Jeremy Stone, Cowart Reese Sargent Sam McDaniel, Commercial Bank Tory Daughrity, Henry County Medical Center Jeremy Lindsey, Lakeway IGA Kathy Ray, Downtown Paris Association