Chamber of Commerce & Paris-Henry County Industrial Committee Staff
Executive Committee Officers
  • President:  Kevin Buie, K and B Supplies for Success
  • President-elect and Vice President of Organizational Development: Scott Morrison, FirstBank
  • Treasurer: Randy Geiger, Foundation Bank
  • Vice President of Tourism Development: Tory Daughrity, Henry Co. Medical Center
  • Vice President of Membership Development and Training: Sam McDaniel, Commerical Bank & Trust
  • Vice President of Community Development: Jennifer Starks, Nobel Automotive
  • Past President: Gary McEntire, Paris Landing State Park
Board of Directors
  • Cash Caldwell, Cash’s Pizza
  • Laura Dougherty, PMB
  • Justin Oliver, Carroll Bank & Trust
  • April Perry, Perry’s BBQ & Catering
  • Kathy Ray, Downtown Paris Association
  • Jeremy Stone, Cowart Reese & Sargent
  • Terry Wimberley, Board of Public Utilities
  • Donna Craig, Henry Co. Clerk
  • John Etheridge
  • Gary Benton, WMUF
  • Susan Burton, Henry Co. Board of Education
  • Brent Greer, Henry County Mayor
  • Kim Foster, Paris City Manager
  • Carlton Gerrell, Mayor, City of Paris
  • David Jackson, Mayor, City of Cottage Grove
  • David Varner, Mayor, City of Puryear
  • Michael Gross, Mayor, City of Henry
  • Paul Mathenia, County Commissioner